Archbishop Walsh Military Wall of Honor

The Archbishop Walsh Military Wall of Honor now holds the names of 40 alumni that have served their country.  We would like to continue to add names to the wall and are looking for information. 

If you know of someone that should be added, please contact Jessica Policastro at [email protected] or fill out a Wall of Honor Submission Form by clicking here.  To see a list of guidelines for submitting names, please click here.

We will host a small ceremony on November 9th at 1:30 pm to honor new names added to the wall. Details can be found on the school website and everyone is welcome to attend.

Names currently on the wall:

Air Force




Coast Gaurd

SSGT David Burch '67 

SGT Robert Anastasia '67

COL Eugene Daniels Jr. '73

PO2 Donald Chesner '61


TSGT Joseph Carlson '77

CPT Joseph Bantelman '83

SGT Dawson Flinchbaugh '61

E4 Francis Davis '66


SSGT Timothy Cunningham '67

CWO Ralph Bigelow '67

SSGT Matthew Gattuso '77

BM3 James Dipietro '67


E3 Daniel Demarte '85

PFC Michael Crawford '67

SSGT Patrick Johnson '96

LY John Forness '65


SGT Joseph Halat '67

SGT Kevin Cruess '67


1CL Robert Lyaski '64


Cadet Daniel Malone '67

SGT Thomas Demitrovic '65


EO-3 William Stayer '66


SSGT Mary McFarland '68

SP4 Thomas Drum '67


LI3 David Van Deusen '74


LTC James Metzler '67

SGT Gregory Eaton '67


E-9 Philip Balcerzak '65


SGT Thomas Murrin '65

SGT Ivan Febo-Betancourt '67

  PO3 Frank DeFiore '73


MSGT Bruce Pauly '67

COL Leo Keenan III '67


CDR Mark Timme '78


CMSGT Michael Sinclair '67

LTC Karl Klonowski '68



SGT Stephen Piechota '68

COL Mark McGuire '73




LTC Steven McGuire '77




CPT Michael McGuire '72




SGT Daniel Moran '67




CPT Robert Murrin '63




1LT Francis Spencer '67




CPL William Welch '67




1LT Robert Worden '63




SGT John Matya '66




CPT Edward "Tyke" Miller, Jr. '62




SP4 John Mountain '66




  SGT E-5 Robert Scripter '67




CPT Margaret Sear-Haebig '82




CPT Thomas Sear '90














All Alumni Reunion
Aug. 3rd, 2019 6:00 pm
View All Events...

Visit Us

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG