Board of Trustees

President Jessica Anderson '94 Secretary Joann McAndrew '72
Vice President   Treasurer  John O'Laughlin



Brian Palumbo '01

Brittany Thierman '07

R. Erik Seastedt

Ja:no's Bowen


Joseph Keary

Father Patrick Melfi

 Father Peter Schneible, OFM

Darlene Connelly





Archbishop graduates and families enjoy outdoor ceremony
Posted On: Jun. 5th, 2020 10:40 am
STCS/Walsh Graduation Ceremonies
Posted On: May. 22nd, 2020 3:00 pm
Basilica of St. Mary of the Angels to Hold Raffle
Posted On: May. 20th, 2020 3:00 pm
View All News...

Visit Us

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG