Board of Trustee Members

President: Jessica L. Anderson '94
Vice President: Ja:no's 'Janine' Bowen Ed. M. M.P.P.
Secretary: Darlene Connelly

Brian C. Palumbo, Esq. '01
Brittany Thierman '07 
Edward Gray 
Father Peter Schneible, OFM 
Frank McAndrew 
Joseph Keary
Paula Snyder
Reverend John Adams 




There are no events on the calendar.
View All Events...

Visit Us

Powered by Fission Content Management System | Buffalo Website Design by 360PSG